Ontario NVP candidate: Travis Lahnalampi

A message from Ontario NVP Candidate Travis Lahnalampi:

This is a unique time, trusteeship has not been an easy road, but it has presented an opportunity to break with the past.

The following opportunities have given me the skills and the knowledge to embrace and succeed as a Union Leader that I will bring to the NVP position:

 Serving as member of our PA Bargaining Team – we achieved a tentative deal with NO concessions, OUR sick leave has NOT changed;
 President of Local 00570 Mississauga Service Canada since 2009.

Allow me to be your Voice when the Union faces Employer at all Regional Union Management Meetings as I am a Trade Union Activist through & through.

I am asking for your vote, for the privilege of servicing and working with YOU. I pledge to work with my counterpart, with our Locals and the Ontario Regional Council.

A better Union – A better CEIU
#TheFutureIsNow

http://travisceiu.tripod.com/

